Another month down.

Wow, these really are flying by at an exponential rate. I’ve been so caught up in the moment that I’ve lost a part of my former self, if you will. The patient writer, the static thinker, the philosophical ranter, he has been left by the wayside and given way to a new individual. An impulsive tinkerer of sorts, who fraternizes with the present. I’ve seen the capital, I’ve seen the sunset on an ocean, and I’ve grown to treat my camera like my closest companion. I have to be careful not to lose sight of everything else that is in front of me, including my limits and time. I know I should be doing more than a post a month, but it feels like all I can handle right now. I reflect in different ways since I’ve been here.

It’s starting to get cold here, people are withdrawing a lot more, you can see it. Fall will soon be usurped by a blistering cold winter. The sun doesn’t show his face much anymore.

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About CVCLNE

Recently graduated from Coventry University BaHons First-Class Media & Communications Complete with a year of studies overseas (Karlstads Universitet, Sweden) Experienced content creator, videography, photography & graphics. For more information contact cyclonerepublic@gmail.com Ask for a digital copy of my portfolio!

One response to “Another month down.”

  1. Rozit says :

    Bro, that video made me smile, your face made mine light up, it was amazing, you have a way with words and cameras like hiccup and his dragon, heheh. its so fabulous to see u happy and exploring, luv u lots, your sis in englandxx

Leave a Reply

