Full speed ahead!

What a hectic week back! It seems as if this is the sprint to the finish line, the end of the first year is well and truly in sight. Still, the pressure is building every day. Our final module has put us all through our paces, and with only a week to finish a five thousand word group essay and the rest of the practical tasks we are all feeling the strain. ‘183MC’, just as I was warned is a challenge when the time runs out,and it feels very similar to the dreaded ’72 hour challenge’.

This is why I haven’t been bothering a lot with WordPress or YouTube. There is plenty I would like to do, but I simply do not have the time. But, like I said before it is nearly over and when this module is done with there will be plenty of interesting things to come.

I decided to put up the finished videos from my practical assignments, but only after they have been submitted (just to be safe!), so when you see a fresh set of videos you will know the work is finally finished.

After that I plan to make some fresh vlogs, and regular music recommendations! I figured that a lot of the music I listen to could use the support, and a lot of people end up finding their favourite artists by accident, so that’s what I’ll do.

As always, watch the space. You’ll know when everything is returning to normal

Tags: , , , ,

About CVCLNE

Recently graduated from Coventry University BaHons First-Class Media & Communications Complete with a year of studies overseas (Karlstads Universitet, Sweden) Experienced content creator, videography, photography & graphics. For more information contact cyclonerepublic@gmail.com Ask for a digital copy of my portfolio!

Leave a Reply

