Back, with a plan.

It has been a week since anything new on AdamIsAtCoventry, I wanted to give my tutors some time to take everything in before I make another change to the flow of things. Now hopefully this will make everything a lot less confusing, but in order for it to work I need to make a few more links and a few more spaces.

Let me explain, AdamIsAtCoventry (to those who are regular readers or passers-by) should be a dedicated blog which covers my university work, personal development and anything related to my course. The more I think about it the more it would make more sense to link that to a series of other spaces that can exist for anything else I do, to keep things organised.

I know no-one likes change, but I think this is for the best.

Keep an eye on any more posts, they will tell you what is happening next.

About CVCLNE

Recently graduated from Coventry University BaHons First-Class Media & Communications Complete with a year of studies overseas (Karlstads Universitet, Sweden) Experienced content creator, videography, photography & graphics. For more information contact cyclonerepublic@gmail.com Ask for a digital copy of my portfolio!

Leave a Reply

