About time!

As of today I have a new computer, a nice new laptop that runs like a dream. You probably wouldn’t know this but for the past decade I have been using out-dated tower desktops that produce as much heat and noise as a car engine. Now I am fully equipped for the next university term, and with my new camera I can upload Vlogs nice and easy, whether I am on the move, or in a hurry.

As my recent post stated I have been working on a side project of mine, and it’s getting bigger every time I work on it. The timelines and background information alone are piling up, and the research is becoming more extensive. I cannot tell you what it is just yet, only that it is time consuming and taking priority over my other web series writing. Oh, I can tell you one more thing about it; it’s called ‘Whispers’.

That’s all for now…

Tags:

About CVCLNE

Recently graduated from Coventry University BaHons First-Class Media & Communications Complete with a year of studies overseas (Karlstads Universitet, Sweden) Experienced content creator, videography, photography & graphics. For more information contact cyclonerepublic@gmail.com Ask for a digital copy of my portfolio!

One response to “About time!”

  1. free sms says :

    Thank you a lot for sharing this with all people you really realize what you’re speaking approximately! Bookmarked. Please additionally discuss with my website =). We may have a hyperlink trade arrangement among us

Leave a Reply

