Twitter Feed Established!

This is an important update, as a lot of the update information will be posted via my new Twitter account. So if you want to keep your finger on the pulse, and find out when a cabinet item has been uploaded, or a new page or change to the Blog has occurred check out my twitter for the latest. Posts and main information will still be updated as normal, and those who have subscribed will be informed via email.

http://twitter.com/#!/NoobyTendencies

Expect a few new cabinet items today, and rest assured that I am working on the episode outlines for ‘Living Space’…

 

Tags: , , ,

About CVCLNE

Recently graduated from Coventry University BaHons First-Class Media & Communications Complete with a year of studies overseas (Karlstads Universitet, Sweden) Experienced content creator, videography, photography & graphics. For more information contact cyclonerepublic@gmail.com Ask for a digital copy of my portfolio!

2 responses to “Twitter Feed Established!”

  1. pl3453 understand th1s says :

    I have been exploring on the web more than 2 hours these days, yet I rarely detected some attention-grabbing post like yours.It is amazing benefit to me. In my opinion, if all website owners and blog owners produce excellent content material like you did, the world wide web will likely be much more helpful than any other time.

  2. Vince Thundercloud says :

    Howdy. I absolutely need to actually make a nice swift comment and also let you understand that in fact I’ve been reading your web-site for quite some time. Keep up the superb task and I’ll be returning back once again relatively quickly.

Leave a Reply

