The first edition of the CUEAFS newsletter is out!!

Alas! we have finally released the first edition of the East Asian Film Society newsletter. Jam packed with articles on society visits, profiles and releases! We all worked very hard on this, and I think I speak for everyone when I say well done! and good job!

My articles were on the Zipangu festival, Christopher Doyle and the visit to the UK screening of ‘Underwater Love’. The first personnel profile was on me too, so if you want to find a little bit about my participation in the society and their thoughts on me follow the link below for an embedded copy! Enjoy, there’s a lot of great stuff in there. Anyway, back to work…

index.htm

Tags:

About CVCLNE

Recently graduated from Coventry University BaHons First-Class Media & Communications Complete with a year of studies overseas (Karlstads Universitet, Sweden) Experienced content creator, videography, photography & graphics. For more information contact cyclonerepublic@gmail.com Ask for a digital copy of my portfolio!

One response to “The first edition of the CUEAFS newsletter is out!!”

  1. Mandy says :

    Read the issue with much interest……well done all I say. Very happy for you on Spencers comments and support of you mate……..once again, you do me proud. I will look forward to the next instalment xx

Leave a Reply

