Add-vantage, the EnSat collective and on-going works

Well it’s been a long week, I’m still working on my coursework but hopefully it should be done in time.

I just wanted to say that the blog may be a little quiet for a few days whilst I finish this work, just know that in that time I am actively working on my Add-vantage business plan (EnSat) and I am also working on the ‘Living space’ project.

When I am back there will be more reviews and journalistic pieces uploaded here, and anywhere else that will accept them, such as Buzz magazine and free publishing online. I have a lot of food for thought from my Add-vantage teacher, who has given me a few good pointers on how to get a reputation which I can use for my collective. By doing what I do (writing) and sending it to as many people as possible I have more recognition, I could even have a shot at writing for the Herbert art gallery if they would accept me.

I will have to submit some of my reviews and see what happens.

Anyway, update in a day or two.

Peace x

Tags: ,

About CVCLNE

Recently graduated from Coventry University BaHons First-Class Media & Communications Complete with a year of studies overseas (Karlstads Universitet, Sweden) Experienced content creator, videography, photography & graphics. For more information contact cyclonerepublic@gmail.com Ask for a digital copy of my portfolio!

One response to “Add-vantage, the EnSat collective and on-going works”

  1. Writing Jobs says :

    Great post thanks. I really enjoyed it very much. You have a great blog here. Thanks again for sharing.

    Love commenting, blogging, or writing? We would love for you to join us!

    – Writers Wanted –

Leave a Reply

