So….

I’m still ill, but I have had my first subscriber! which is awesome! I was starting to think no-one would read this, also I have my first society meeting to attend on Wednesday which should be very interesting indeed. I wish I hadn’t lost two days to man flu, I could have really used those to make a good start researching for my upcoming coursework piece…

The plans for my web-series seem solid, so I will begin writing up a script this weekend (after Puddle of Mudd of course!) The only thing that is a hindrance to me is this freaking flu thing; no amount of tissue, paracetamol and Djent music will cure it, and with a schedule as hectic as mine I don’t have time to simply “rest it off”…

A few classmates read my blog today, commented on my writing abilities- nothing like a pick me up when you are ill and have to research up on ‘narratology’! I am unsure if I have done my cabinet correctly (in comparison to others), I think it may come off as too formal. Nevertheless I cannot go back, I will stay the course and up it to thirty five pieces and a reflection, with sourcing at the end (I need to remember to source stuff!)

I look at the workloads ahead of me and think “Ohhh shit! O_o” It’s gonna be a long year…

That’s it for now, new Vlogs in a week or so.

Watch the space

Ps- I am starting to get really good at cooking!

Tags: ,

About CVCLNE

Recently graduated from Coventry University BaHons First-Class Media & Communications Complete with a year of studies overseas (Karlstads Universitet, Sweden) Experienced content creator, videography, photography & graphics. For more information contact cyclonerepublic@gmail.com Ask for a digital copy of my portfolio!

Leave a Reply

