2 Free days… How did that go thus far?

Hmmm. I really don’t know what to say. For a free block it has been hectic, running up and down college sorting things out such as my vlogs (which due to problems with the computers yet again has been delayed) as well as an interview with Spencer over the East Asian Film Soceity. Don’t know how that went, especially after I handed them a piece of work that demonstrated my film knowledge more than my writing…

I keep feeling like I am forgetting stuff, and I don’t feel very well… I have a headache and feel lousy but I still need to sort out finance, EMA (oh crap I just remembered that!), GP, plus the group work (thanks moodle for telling me about my secret homework). Good times I guess…

Oh and apparently I eat noodles in a sexually provocative manner 0_O good times…

I’ve probably forgotten to mention something but I can’t be bothered worrying now. I am going to keep working on the web series plans, then crack on tomorrow with the various work I will face.

Much love x

Tags: , , ,

About CVCLNE

Recently graduated from Coventry University BaHons First-Class Media & Communications Complete with a year of studies overseas (Karlstads Universitet, Sweden) Experienced content creator, videography, photography & graphics. For more information contact cyclonerepublic@gmail.com Ask for a digital copy of my portfolio!

Leave a Reply

